Kansas City Royals

51-43
3rd in AL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Tuesday, Jul. 2 vs TB L 5-1 47-40 Lost 1 Brady Singer (4-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 3 vs TB W 4-2 48-40 Won 1 Michael Wacha (5-6) Sv: James McArthur (15) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 4 vs TB L 10-8 48-41 Lost 1 Alec Marsh (6-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 5 @ COL L 4-2 48-42 Lost 2 John Schreiber (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 6 @ COL L 3-1 48-43 Lost 3 Seth Lugo (11-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 7 @ COL W 10-1 49-43 Won 1 Brady Singer (5-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 10 @ STL W 6-4 51-43 Won 2 Alec Marsh (7-6) Sv: James McArthur (16) Boxscore
@ STL W 8-5 51-43 Won 3 Michael Wacha (6-6) Sv: James McArthur (17) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 12 @ BOS L 6-1 51-43 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, Jul. 13 (3.19) @ (2.67) BOS 4:10 PM Seth Lugo (KC) Kutter Crawford (BOS) Game Forecast
Sunday, Jul. 14 (4.61) @ (3.40) BOS 1:35 PM Brady Singer (KC) Brayan Bello (BOS) Game Forecast
Friday, Jul. 19 vs CHW 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 20 vs CHW 7:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 21 vs CHW 2:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 22 vs ARI 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 23 vs ARI 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 24 vs ARI 8:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 26 vs CHC 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 27 vs CHC 7:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 28 vs CHC 2:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 29 @ CHW 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 30 @ CHW 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 31 @ CHW 2:10 PM