Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Aug 16, 2017
Colorado Avalanche
Dominic Toninato (C) Signed by the Colorado Avalanche to a two-year entry-level contract.
Edmonton Oilers
Leon Draisaitl (C) Re-signed as a restricted free agent by the Edmonton Oilers to an eight-year contract.
Minnesota Wild
Matt Cullen (C) Signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Minnesota Wild to a one-year contract.
Toronto Maple Leafs
Alexey Marchenko (D) Signed with the CSKA Moscow of the KHL.
Aug 15, 2017
Cody Corbett (D) Signed with the Idaho Steelheads (ECHL).
Sam Jardine (D) Signed with the Orlando Solar Bears (ECHL).
Detroit Red Wings
Dennis Cholowski (D) Signed with the Prince George Cougars of the WHL.
Aug 14, 2017
Pascal Pelletier (C) Signed with the GCK Lions of the Switzerland National League B.
Jake Marchment (C) Signed with the San Antonio Rampage (AHL).
Los Angeles Kings
Matt Greene (D) Announced his retirement.
Montreal Canadiens
Dwight King (LW) Signed with the Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg of the KHL.
Nashville Predators
Marek Mazanec (G) Signed with the HC Slovan Bratislava of the KHL.
Toronto Maple Leafs
Alexey Marchenko (D) Placed on waivers by the Toronto Maple Leafs.
Martins Dzierkals (RW) Signed with the Toronto Marlies (AHL).
Aug 12, 2017
Bryan Murray (GM) Deceased.
Tampa Bay Lightning
Pierre-Luc Letourneau-Leblond (LW) Announced his retirement.
Aug 11, 2017
Spiro Goulakos (D) Signed with the Belfast Giants of the Elite Ice Hockey League (U.K.).
Cody Kunyk (C) Signed with the Straubing Tigers of the Deutsche Eishockey Liga (Germany).
Tyler Barnes (RW) Signed with the Toledo Walleye (ECHL).
Vancouver Canucks
Borna Rendulic (RW) Signed with the Pelicans Lahti of the Liiga (Finland).
Aug 10, 2017
Kevin Tansey (D) Signed with the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
Bobby Butler (RW) Signed with the Milwaukee Admirals (AHL).
Jon Jutzi (D) Signed with the Kalamazoo Wings (ECHL).
Tim Daly (D) Signed with the Manitoba Moose (AHL).
Arizona Coyotes
Jeremy Morin (LW) Signed with the HC Yugra of the KHL.
Edmonton Oilers
Kailer Yamamoto (RW) Signed by the Edmonton Oilers to a three-year entry-level contract.
Minnesota Wild
Kirill Kaprizov (LW) Signed with the CSKA Moscow of the KHL.